

Office of the Principal

GOVERNMENT COLLEGE

NAGROTA BAGWAN

Distt. Kangra (H.P.) - 176047

Ref. No. 503-507

Dated ... 09/10/24

Tel.: 01892-251177

Subject: Constitution of Cluster level Committee

With reference to the letter No. EDN-H(8)A(1)Misc-Ranking of colleges dated 20th Aug. 2024 issued by the Director of Higher Education, the following members are hereby nominated for the cluster level committee by the Chairperson for the evaluation of the self-assessment report (SAR) and physical verification of the document at cluster level (Sr. No. 17).

Cluster level Committee

Dr. Surender K. Soni- Chairperson

Dr. Neeraj K. Sharma- Vice-Chairperson (Govt. College Baroh)

Dr. Bhagwan Dass- Nominated Member (Govt. College Takipur)

Dr. Ajay Katoch- Nominated Member (Govt. College Mataur)

Prof. Shiv Kumar- Nominated Member (Govt. College Khundian)

Sh. Janak Raj-Office Assistant (Govt. College Takipur)

The schedule of the orientation/training programme of cluster level committee regarding evaluation of SAR will be intimated in due course of time.

Principal-cum-Chairperson

Cluster Level Committee

Copy to:

- 1. Dr. Neeraj Sharma -Vice-Chairperson, Govt. College Baroh
- 2. Dr. Bhagwan Dass- Nominated Member, Govt. College Takipur
- 3. Dr. Ajay Katoch- Nominated Member, Govt. College Mataur
- 4. Prof. Shiv Kumar- Nominated Member, Govt. College Khundian
- 5. Sh. Janak Raj-Office Assistant, Govt. College Takipur
- 6. Office file (Cluster)