

Signatory Member List Nagrota Educational Society for Professional Advancement (NESPA) Govt. Degree College Nagrota Bagwan District Kangra Himachal Pradesh-176047

Followings are the Signatory members of NESPA.

Sr. No.	Post	Designation	Name& Address for Correspondence	Aadhar ID	Sign
1.	Chairperson	Ex-officio Principal			
	Polocia	Tincipat	Dr. Surender Kumar Soni , Govt. College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.)	464221726124	Sundar
2.	Member	Assistant Professor	Dr. Manish Sharma Department of Physics, Govt. College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.)	973294019991	haven
3.	Member	Assistant Professor	Dr Rajeev Kumar, Department of Commerce, Govt. College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.)	482366524052	Rajo
4.	Member	Assistant Professor	Prof. Seema Kumari, Department of English Govt. College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.)	274876180632	Seen 9
	Member	Assistant Professor	Prof Sunita Devi, Department of English Govt. College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.)	391028782165	Sung
		Assistant Librarian	Sh. Manmohan Kaistha, Assistant Librarian, Govt. College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.)	503936728951	(h)
		TLA	Sh. Jatinder Kumar, Department of Geography, Govt. College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.)	948618222183	fuez
ľ		President	Sh. Rishi pal, Clerk (PTA) Govt. College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.)	645659038430	for

rend 612/2024.

Chairperson (NESPA) cum Principal Govt. Degree College Nagrota Bagwan (H.P.) Chairperson Cum Principal NESPA Govt. Degree College Magrota B.c. war. (H.P.)