No-Edn- (GC Nagrota Bagwan) -IQAC/2021-

Office of the Principal, Govt College Nagrota Bagwan, Kangra, H.P.

Nagrota Bagwan Dated:

OFFICE ORDER

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the session 2021-22 is constituted as per NAAC guidelines as follows:

1. Chairman:

Dr. Ashok Kumar Chaudhary (Principal)

2. Coordinator:

Dr. Naresh Sharma

3. Industry Representative:

Sh. Jitender Sodhi, Chairman Ayush Herbs Pvt. Ltd.

Nagrota Bagwan

4. Local Society Nominee:

Dr. Ramesh Kondle, Retd. Professor and Ex. Director,

ICDEOL, HPU Shimla

5. Teacher Members:

Dr. Manjit Singh (Commerce Faculty)

Dr. Manish Sharma (Science Faculty)

Prof. Sunita Sirmoria (Arts Faculty)

Dr. Ashish Ranjan (Science Faculty)

Dr. Shelly Parul Bhadwal (Arts Faculty)

Dr. Kundan Sharma (Science Faculty)

Prof. Monica Bhardwaj (Arts Faculty)

6. Office Superintendent:

Sh. Gurdev Singh

7. President:

College Parent Teacher Association

8. President:

College Alumni Association

9. President:

College Students Central Association

Govt College Nagrota E

Copy to

- 1. Dr. Naresh Sharma, Coordinator, IQAC for information & necessary action
- Incharge, IT Dept. to upoad on college website.
- Guard File 3.